Contact Us

Office of the Economic Development Board

Please send correspondences and invitations to the Chair and Board Members through to the Office of the EDB via email or via our mailing address GPO Box 320, Adelaide 5001. For further information the Office can be contacted on (08) 8463 5541

Executive Director- Julianne Parkinson

Principal Project Manager – Catherine Jamieson

Principal Policy Officer – Hugh Higgins

Senior Policy Officer – Daniella Colicchio

Senior Economic Policy Officer – Zara Shroff